[{"data":1,"prerenderedAt":646},["ShallowReactive",2],{"blog-blog_en-stoflow-vs-closo":3,"content-twins-blog-en-stoflow-vs-closo":382,"blog-related-blog_en":383},{"id":4,"title":5,"body":6,"category":351,"cover":352,"date":353,"description":354,"extension":355,"faq":356,"featured":369,"fr_slug":370,"keywords":371,"meta":376,"navigation":377,"path":378,"seo":379,"stem":380,"updated":352,"__hash__":381},"blog_en/blog/stoflow-vs-closo.md","StoFlow vs Closo: two free plans, six marketplaces or two",{"type":7,"value":8,"toc":341},"minimark",[9,17,20,25,42,61,72,80,86,93,107,115,119,122,126,140,143,152,155,159,210,214,220,236,239,243,255,267,270,277,280,284],[10,11,12,16],"p",{},[13,14,15],"strong",{},"Closo advertises free crosslisting forever on six marketplaces, including Vinted; StoFlow also has a free plan, with Leboncoin added and an interface in French."," Price is therefore not the only criterion: language, marketplaces and the purpose of the tool matter just as much.",[10,18,19],{},"This article only repeats what Closo's official pages state, each fact being dated and sourced. What they do not say is not written here.",[21,22,24],"h2",{"id":23},"what-does-closo-do-according-to-its-official-pages","What does Closo do according to its official pages?",[10,26,27,28,35,36,41],{},"Closo combines several building blocks: a wholesale lot marketplace, a free crosslister and a Chrome extension (source: ",[29,30,34],"a",{"href":31,"rel":32},"https://closo.co/pages/help",[33],"nofollow","closo.co/pages/help",", checked 6 October 2026). Its home page says: \"Free forever, no card required. Crosslisting never goes paid\" and \"No card, no caps, no clock.\" (source: ",[29,37,40],{"href":38,"rel":39},"https://closo.co/",[33],"closo.co",", checked 6 October 2026).",[10,43,44,45,50,51,54,55,60],{},"Its crosslister page says you list once on \"Poshmark, eBay, Mercari, Depop, Vinted and Shopify\" (source: ",[29,46,49],{"href":47,"rel":48},"https://closo.co/pages/crosslister",[33],"closo.co/pages/crosslister",", checked 6 October 2026). Leboncoin and Vestiaire Collective do not appear, and Closo's FAQ states: \"Today Closo's supported set is Poshmark, eBay, Mercari, Vinted, Depop and Shopify\" (source: ",[29,52,34],{"href":31,"rel":53},[33],", checked 6 October 2026). For Etsy, its pages do not agree: the crosslister page says \"not yet\", its FAQ says Closo does not support it, and its ",[29,56,59],{"href":57,"rel":58},"https://closo.co/pages/changelog",[33],"changelog"," mentions a beta (checked 6 October 2026). Check before you count on it.",[10,62,63,64,67,68,71],{},"For the connection, the same crosslister page indicates an official API for eBay and Shopify, which runs server-side without a computer switched on; Poshmark, Mercari, Depop and Vinted go through the Chrome extension, within the seller's browser session, and Closo's help page advises keeping the marketplace tab open (sources: ",[29,65,49],{"href":47,"rel":66},[33]," and ",[29,69,34],{"href":31,"rel":70},[33],", checked 6 October 2026). Closo writes that it never stores passwords, and the crosslister page displays: \"Built to avoid bans Closo acts as you, at a human pace\". These are Closo's own terms, which this article does not adopt.",[10,73,74,75,41],{},"On features, the home page mentions \"Single-item edit, relist, delist\" and adds: \"When one sells, the rest delist themselves.\" Paid memberships add AI agents, bulk actions and analytics; they are billed yearly only: Member at 99 $ per year (that is 8.25 $ per month), Executive at 252 $ per year, Pro Trader at 499 $ per year (source: ",[29,76,79],{"href":77,"rel":78},"https://closo.co/pages/pricing",[33],"closo.co/pages/pricing",[10,81,82,83,41],{},"According to that page, the free plan includes crosslisting on the six marketplaces, a Closo Direct shop at 0% commission, catalogue importers and the Listing Booster agent limited to 5 actions per day; Member adds bulk actions for up to 240 items and priority support; Executive adds Auto-Pricer, Auto-Offers and Auto-Share. A 30-day guarantee covers the first subscription (source: ",[29,84,79],{"href":77,"rel":85},[33],[10,87,88,89,92],{},"Closo also offers a subscription for lot buyers, Closo Insider, at 19.99 $ per month, which offers parcel delivery above 300 $ of purchases (source: ",[29,90,40],{"href":38,"rel":91},[33],", checked 6 October 2026). It does not concern crosslisting.",[10,94,95,96,100,101,67,104,41],{},"The site is in English, and its wholesale lot offer cites \"vetted U.S. suppliers\". Availability for a seller in France is not specified. Centralised marketplace messaging is not described. Support goes through ",[29,97,99],{"href":98},"mailto:support@closo.co","support@closo.co",", with priority support from the Member plan (sources: ",[29,102,79],{"href":77,"rel":103},[33],[29,105,34],{"href":31,"rel":106},[33],[10,108,109,110,41],{},"On the publisher side, Closo's terms of use dated 1 July 2026 name Bewearcy Solution Inc., a Delaware company, and Delaware law; they state that \"The Service is intended for business users\" (source: ",[29,111,114],{"href":112,"rel":113},"https://closo.co/pages/terms",[33],"closo.co/pages/terms",[116,117],"comparison-table",{"competitors":118},"closo",[10,120,121],{},"A \"Not documented\" cell means the official page does not mention it, not that the tool is incapable of it.",[21,123,125],{"id":124},"which-marketplaces-does-stoflow-cover","Which marketplaces does StoFlow cover?",[10,127,128,129,134,135,139],{},"The StoFlow price grid gives, by plan: Vinted and Leboncoin from the free plan (up to ",[130,131],"plan-quota",{"field":132,"plan":133},"products","free"," products), eBay France on Starter, Vestiaire Collective and Opla (in beta) on Pro, then Etsy and eBay across 9 countries on Business. The web application's interface is in French. The Starter plan costs ",[130,136],{"field":137,"plan":138},"price","starter"," euros per month on the web, and centralised messaging arrives with the Pro plan.",[10,141,142],{},"On automations, StoFlow's are reserved for the Pro and Business plans and disabled by default. When enabled, those that write to a marketplace are scheduled between 8 a.m. and 10 p.m., Paris time, and each run receives a random offset of up to 15% of the gap between two passes, capped at 30 minutes. These are StoFlow settings, not a guarantee that a marketplace accepts them: read its terms.",[10,144,145,146,151],{},"For tax, Closo's \"Expenses & taxes\" page refers to the Schedule C and an income statement, a US framework (source: ",[29,147,150],{"href":148,"rel":149},"https://closo.co/pages/expenses-taxes",[33],"closo.co/pages/expenses-taxes",", checked 6 October 2026). On the StoFlow side, Excel and FEC export is offered on Pro and Business. As of 6 October 2026, StoFlow does not automatically invoice its sellers' buyers.",[10,153,154],{},"As of 6 October 2026, StoFlow does not offer a wholesale lot marketplace.",[21,156,158],{"id":157},"where-closo-is-better","Where Closo is better",[160,161,162,180,186,195,204],"ul",{},[163,164,165,168,169,171,172,175,176,179],"li",{},[13,166,167],{},"Free crosslisting with no listing cap",": Closo's pricing page says \"No caps on listings\" and the free plan covers the six marketplaces; StoFlow's free plan is limited to ",[130,170],{"field":132,"plan":133}," products and ",[130,173],{"field":174,"plan":133},"marketplaces"," marketplaces (sources: ",[29,177,79],{"href":77,"rel":178},[33],", checked 6 October 2026; StoFlow price grid).",[163,181,182,185],{},[13,183,184],{},"Several marketplaces missing from StoFlow's price grid",": Poshmark and Mercari are on Closo's list, as is Depop (no StoFlow plan offers Depop) and Shopify for an online shop.",[163,187,188,191,192,41],{},[13,189,190],{},"A clean shop with no commission",": Closo Direct at 0% commission, with free catalogue importers and the Listing Booster agent limited to 5 actions per day (source: ",[29,193,79],{"href":77,"rel":194},[33],[163,196,197,200,201,41],{},[13,198,199],{},"Documented support"," by email, with priority support from the Member plan (source: ",[29,202,34],{"href":31,"rel":203},[33],[163,205,206,209],{},[13,207,208],{},"A built-in wholesale lot marketplace",", if you source from American suppliers.",[21,211,213],{"id":212},"which-seller-should-choose-closo-and-which-should-choose-stoflow","Which seller should choose Closo, and which should choose StoFlow?",[10,215,216,219],{},[13,217,218],{},"Closo suits you"," if you sell on Poshmark, Mercari or Depop, do not mind English, and are interested in buying lots from American suppliers.",[10,221,222,225,226,230,231,235],{},[13,223,224],{},"StoFlow suits you"," if you sell in France on ",[29,227,229],{"href":228},"/en/pour/vinted","Vinted"," and Leboncoin, with an interface in French. Both tools announce automatic removal of other listings after a sale; at StoFlow, \"Auto-delist on sale\" exists in every plan: a removal action is created at the sale, and the removal of a sold listing happens automatically, according to your setting. The principle is explained in our article on ",[29,232,234],{"href":233},"/en/blog/sync-stock-avoid-double-selling","stock sync",".",[10,237,238],{},"The needs are not the same: Closo is backed by a lot marketplace, StoFlow focuses on publishing and removing listings; depending on the plan, it adds a unified inbox and Excel and FEC exports (Pro and Business plans). Also check each marketplace's terms of use before you automate.",[21,240,242],{"id":241},"how-do-you-test-before-choosing","How do you test before choosing?",[10,244,245,246,249,250,254],{},"A free plan with no card can be tested without commitment, on both sides. Before you connect your Vinted account to any tool, read Vinted's terms. Closo's terms state that the seller remains \"solely responsible\" for complying with each marketplace's rules and that Closo is not liable for their decisions, \"including suspensions ... or account restrictions\" (article 3.2, source: ",[29,247,114],{"href":112,"rel":248},[33],", checked 6 October 2026). On StoFlow, the ",[29,251,253],{"href":252},"/en/pricing","free plan"," is enough to connect Vinted and Leboncoin and publish a first batch.",[10,256,257,258,262,263,235],{},"To place both tools among the other options, see our comparison ",[29,259,261],{"href":260},"/en/blog/best-crosslisting-software-2026","best crosslisting software 2026",", and to open a second channel, ",[29,264,266],{"href":265},"/en/blog/stop-depending-on-vinted-alone","stop depending on Vinted alone",[10,268,269],{},"These facts date from 6 October 2026; the official page prevails. During your test, note what wastes your time, and compare the language of the interface and of error messages.",[10,271,272,273,235],{},"For anything touching your Vinted account, read ",[29,274,276],{"href":275},"/en/blog/vinted-extension-account-ban-risk","the note on extensions and account blocking",[10,278,279],{},"Matthias, founder of StoFlow",[21,281,283],{"id":282},"sources","Sources",[160,285,286,293,300,307,314,321,328,335],{},[163,287,288,292],{},[29,289,291],{"href":38,"rel":290},[33],"Closo, home page",": free plan, features, suppliers, Closo Insider, checked 6 October 2026",[163,294,295,299],{},[29,296,298],{"href":77,"rel":297},[33],"Closo, pricing",": plans and annual billing, checked 6 October 2026",[163,301,302,306],{},[29,303,305],{"href":31,"rel":304},[33],"Closo, help",": list of marketplaces, Chrome extension, support, checked 6 October 2026",[163,308,309,313],{},[29,310,312],{"href":112,"rel":311},[33],"Closo, terms of use",": publisher, seller responsibility, version of 1 July 2026, checked 6 October 2026",[163,315,316,320],{},[29,317,319],{"href":47,"rel":318},[33],"Closo, crosslister",": list of the six marketplaces, checked 6 October 2026",[163,322,323,327],{},[29,324,326],{"href":57,"rel":325},[33],"Closo, changelog",": checked 6 October 2026",[163,329,330,334],{},[29,331,333],{"href":148,"rel":332},[33],"Closo, expenses and taxes",": US tax framework, checked 6 October 2026",[163,336,337,340],{},[29,338,339],{"href":252},"StoFlow pricing",": plans, marketplaces per plan and quotas",{"title":342,"searchDepth":343,"depth":343,"links":344},"",2,[345,346,347,348,349,350],{"id":23,"depth":343,"text":24},{"id":124,"depth":343,"text":125},{"id":157,"depth":343,"text":158},{"id":212,"depth":343,"text":213},{"id":241,"depth":343,"text":242},{"id":282,"depth":343,"text":283},"crosslisting",null,"2026-10-06","Closo advertises free crosslisting on six marketplaces including Vinted; StoFlow offers Vinted and Leboncoin from its free plan, in French.","md",[357,360,363,366],{"q":358,"a":359},"Is Closo's crosslisting free?","Its home page says \"Free forever, no card required. Crosslisting never goes paid\" (closo.co, checked 6 October 2026).",{"q":361,"a":362},"Which marketplaces does Closo connect?","Poshmark, eBay, Mercari, Depop, Vinted and Shopify according to its crosslister page (closo.co/pages/crosslister, checked 6 October 2026). Leboncoin and Vestiaire Collective are not listed.",{"q":364,"a":365},"Is Closo aimed at French sellers?","Its home page is in English and its wholesale lot offer cites American suppliers; availability for France is not specified (closo.co, checked 6 October 2026).",{"q":367,"a":368},"What is the main difference with StoFlow?","Closo combines a free crosslister with a wholesale lot marketplace. StoFlow focuses on publishing and removing listings; depending on the plan, it adds a unified inbox and Excel and FEC exports (Pro and Business), with Vinted and Leboncoin from the free plan.",false,"stoflow-vs-closo",[372,373,374,375],"closo review","closo alternative","closo free crosslisting","crosslisting vinted leboncoin",{},true,"/blog/stoflow-vs-closo",{"title":5,"description":354},"blog/stoflow-vs-closo","YjAwYdOZc2rfD0PcwK3JqfI6GFzaPYi-ag8BiraWWuE",{"en":370,"fr":370},[384,388,392,393,397,401,405,409,413,417,421,425,430,435,440,444,449,453,458,462,466,471,475,480,484,488,492,496,502,508,514,519,525,530,535,540,545,550,556,561,566,571,576,581,586,591,596,601,606,611,616,621,626,631,636,641],{"path":385,"title":386,"description":387,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/sell-on-vinted-and-leboncoin-at-the-same-time","Selling on Vinted and Leboncoin at the same time: 2026 guide","Selling the same item on Vinted and Leboncoin requires an account on each, a listing adapted to each site, and removing the other listing as soon as the item sells.",{"path":389,"title":390,"description":391,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stoflow-vs-bleam","StoFlow vs Bleam: automate Vinted or sell elsewhere","Bleam automates republishing and management on Vinted; StoFlow publishes on several marketplaces. Sourced facts, checked on 6 October 2026.",{"path":378,"title":5,"description":354,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},{"path":394,"title":395,"description":396,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stoflow-vs-controlresell","StoFlow vs ControlResell: listed marketplaces and plans","ControlResell shows Vinted and Shopify as available and other platforms as \"Coming soon\"; StoFlow publishes on Vinted and Leboncoin from its free plan.",{"path":398,"title":399,"description":400,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stoflow-vs-crosslist","StoFlow vs Crosslist: Vinted closed to new accounts","Crosslist says it excludes EU residents and has closed Vinted to new accounts; StoFlow connects Vinted and Leboncoin from its free plan.",{"path":402,"title":403,"description":404,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stoflow-vs-list-perfectly","StoFlow vs List Perfectly: Leboncoin and use in France","List Perfectly does not list Leboncoin and states official support for the United States; StoFlow connects Vinted and Leboncoin from its free plan.",{"path":406,"title":407,"description":408,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stoflow-vs-vinkit","StoFlow vs Vinkit: multi-marketplace or Vinted-focused CRM","Vinkit is a Vinted CRM with republishing and accounting, and its page only names Vinted; StoFlow publishes on Leboncoin from the Free plan, then eBay. Sources dated.",{"path":410,"title":411,"description":412,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stoflow-vs-vintedcrm","StoFlow vs VintedCRM: Vinted CRM or multi-site crosslisting","VintedCRM handles Vinted sales, invoices and shipping labels, and republishes with an optional extension; StoFlow publishes on several marketplaces. Dated sources.",{"path":414,"title":415,"description":416,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stoflow-vs-vinteer","StoFlow vs Vinteer: sales management or multi-marketplace","Vinteer centralises Vinted sales, margins, invoices and accounting; StoFlow publishes on several marketplaces. Sources dated 06 Oct 2026.",{"path":418,"title":419,"description":420,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stoflow-vs-you-sync","StoFlow vs You-Sync: publishing or tracking your Vinted sales","You-Sync tracks sales, margins and DAC7 thresholds from your Vinted emails without publishing; StoFlow publishes and removes sold pieces from other marketplaces.",{"path":422,"title":423,"description":424,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/stop-depending-on-vinted-alone","Stop relying only on Vinted: spreading your sales","To stop relying only on Vinted, open a second channel (Leboncoin, eBay), keep a single stock list, and remove every sold listing everywhere.",{"path":426,"title":427,"description":428,"category":429,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/vinted-extension-account-ban-risk","Can an extension get my Vinted account blocked?","Vinted's terms ban external software tools unless authorised. No official Vinted page covers extensions: the risk exists.","scaling-up",{"path":431,"title":432,"description":433,"category":434,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/vinted-views-dropped-what-to-do","Vinted views dropped: what to do?","Fewer views on your Vinted listings? Follow a six-point diagnosis: listing visibility, photos, title, price, season, freshness. No miracle promises.","sell-more",{"path":436,"title":437,"description":438,"category":439,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/vinted-wallet-money-stuck","Money stuck in your Vinted wallet: what to do?","Money pending or a transfer that does not reach your Vinted wallet? The causes described by Vinted, the checks to run, and who to contact.","accounting-and-taxes",{"path":441,"title":442,"description":443,"category":351,"date":353,"cover":352},"/blog/when-to-relist-vinted-listing","When to relist a Vinted listing? Method and limits","Vinted publishes no relisting frequency. Relist when your views drop, change something each time, and test on a few items.",{"path":445,"title":446,"description":447,"category":351,"date":448,"cover":352},"/blog/dresskare-alternative","DressKare review 2026: a Vinted and Shopify tool, and the alternatives","DressKare targets Vinted, with CRM, invoicing and a Shopify connector (Pro); StoFlow publishes one listing on Vinted and Leboncoin from the Free plan.","2026-09-23",{"path":450,"title":451,"description":452,"category":351,"date":448,"cover":352},"/blog/fluf-connect-alternative","StoFlow vs FLUF Connect: which alternative in 2026?","FLUF Connect lists more marketplaces than StoFlow, but its official pages contradict each other. StoFlow starts free on Vinted and Leboncoin.",{"path":454,"title":455,"description":456,"category":457,"date":448,"cover":352},"/blog/multi-marketplace-sales-study-2026","Reseller multi-marketplace sales breakdown in 2026","Across the sales of more than 50 sellers between September 2025 and August 2026, Vinted accounts for 94.1% of volume and 86.7% of revenue.","market-trends",{"path":459,"title":460,"description":461,"category":351,"date":448,"cover":352},"/blog/reposter-io-alternative","StoFlow vs Reposter.io: Vinted and Leboncoin, or wider?","Reposter.io covers Vinted and Leboncoin, with automatic messaging as an option; StoFlow adds eBay, Vestiaire Collective and Etsy depending on the plan you choose.",{"path":463,"title":464,"description":465,"category":351,"date":448,"cover":352},"/blog/vendoo-alternative","StoFlow vs Vendoo: Vinted and Leboncoin in France","Vendoo mainly lists Anglo-Saxon marketplaces and its pages disagree on Vinted; StoFlow handles Vinted and Leboncoin from the Free plan.",{"path":467,"title":468,"description":469,"category":457,"date":470,"cover":352},"/blog/anti-fast-fashion-law-2026-second-hand","Anti fast-fashion law 2026: what changes for second-hand","The anti fast-fashion law of 8 July 2026 and its tax, in force since 1 September, explicitly exclude second-hand. What changes, and what remains unclear.","2026-09-22",{"path":472,"title":473,"description":474,"category":434,"date":470,"cover":352},"/blog/black-friday-2026-multi-marketplace-checklist","Black Friday 2026: the multi-marketplace checklist against double sales","Black Friday 2026 (27 to 30 November): the dated checklist for selling more on all your marketplaces without selling the same product twice.",{"path":476,"title":477,"description":478,"category":479,"date":470,"cover":352},"/blog/customs-exemption-150-euros-2026","End of the €150 customs exemption: what changes for you","Since 1 July 2026, the EU has removed the €150 customs duty exemption on imports. What it changes for sourcing abroad, and what stays the same elsewhere.","shipping",{"path":481,"title":482,"description":483,"category":174,"date":470,"cover":352},"/blog/ebay-free-for-private-sellers-2026","eBay free for private sellers in France since 2026","Since 1 September 2026, eBay.fr no longer charges commission to private sellers in the EEA: what becomes free, what remains paid, what changes for the buyer.",{"path":485,"title":486,"description":487,"category":174,"date":470,"cover":352},"/blog/sell-on-opla-2026-guide","Selling on Opla: the complete guide","Opla takes no standard commission from the seller: the buyer pays 5% + €0.70, and live selling carries an 8% commission on the seller side.",{"path":489,"title":490,"description":491,"category":434,"date":470,"cover":352},"/blog/textile-repair-bonus-resellers","Clothing repair bonus: from repair aid to resale","The Refashion repair bonus refunds €6 to €25 on a clothing or shoe repair at a labelled repairer. What it covers, and for whom.",{"path":493,"title":494,"description":495,"category":439,"date":470,"cover":352},"/blog/vinted-leboncoin-tax-reassessment-what-to-do","Tax reassessment on Vinted and Leboncoin: what to do if the tax office contacts you?","Request for information, notice of proposed adjustment, 30-day deadline: what the tax procedure says if your Vinted or Leboncoin sales are questioned.",{"path":497,"title":498,"description":499,"category":429,"date":500,"cover":501},"/blog/automate-sales-without-getting-banned","Automating your Vinted sales: risks and limits","What Vinted's terms say about external tools, what StoFlow does on Vinted and the limits it sets itself.","2026-07-24","/images/blog/automatiser-ses-ventes-sans-se-faire-bannir.webp",{"path":503,"title":504,"description":505,"category":506,"date":500,"cover":507},"/blog/find-profitable-second-hand-niche","How to find a profitable niche in second-hand","A profitable niche combines demand, margin, competition and your knowledge of the product. How to choose yours in 2026, and test it before committing.","getting-started","/images/blog/trouver-sa-niche-rentable-seconde-main.webp",{"path":509,"title":510,"description":511,"category":512,"date":500,"cover":513},"/blog/listing-descriptions-that-sell","Listing descriptions that sell in 2026","Hook, brand, size, measurements, flaws owned up to, call to action: the method for writing a description that sells, with a ready-to-copy template.","photos-and-listings","/images/blog/descriptions-annonces-qui-vendent.webp",{"path":515,"title":516,"description":517,"category":457,"date":500,"cover":518},"/blog/live-shopping-whatnot-tiktok-shop-2026","Live shopping in 2026: Whatnot or TikTok Shop?","No, live shopping does not replace your usual marketplaces: Whatnot saw its French sellers jump 888% in 2025, and TikTok Shop is getting into it too.","/images/blog/live-shopping-whatnot-tiktok-shop-2026.webp",{"path":520,"title":521,"description":522,"category":523,"date":500,"cover":524},"/blog/lost-or-damaged-parcel-dispute-seller-guide","Lost parcel or dispute: the seller's guide","On Vinted, the buyer has 2 days after receipt to report a problem: never refund before the investigation ends, and keep your proof of drop-off.","orders-and-support","/images/blog/litige-colis-perdu-abime-guide-vendeur.webp",{"path":526,"title":527,"description":528,"category":174,"date":500,"cover":529},"/blog/resell-sneakers-2026-authenticate-price","Reselling sneakers: price and authenticity","The margin is made at purchase: spot undervalued pairs, check stitching, sole and label, and allow generously for fees before you start.","/images/blog/revendre-des-sneakers-2026-authentifier-prix.webp",{"path":531,"title":532,"description":533,"category":506,"date":500,"cover":534},"/blog/starting-to-resell-10-mistakes-to-avoid","Starting to resell: 10 mistakes to avoid","The 10 mistakes that sink your first sales: niche, stock, photos, price, fees, packaging, DAC7 tax reporting. The practical guide to getting started in 2026.","/images/blog/debuter-revente-10-erreurs-a-eviter.webp",{"path":536,"title":537,"description":538,"category":351,"date":500,"cover":539},"/blog/sync-stock-avoid-double-selling","Sync your stock to avoid double selling","Selling the same item on Vinted and eBay means risking selling it twice. Stock sync delists it everywhere as soon as the first sale happens.","/images/blog/synchroniser-son-stock-eviter-double-vente.webp",{"path":541,"title":542,"description":543,"category":479,"date":500,"cover":544},"/blog/vinted-go-mondial-relay-colissimo-shipping-2026","Vinted Go, Mondial Relay or Colissimo: which to choose in 2026?","For a light parcel, Vinted Go and Mondial Relay are the cheapest; Colissimo is the only one that lets you ship from your own letterbox.","/images/blog/expedition-vinted-go-mondial-relay-colissimo-2026.webp",{"path":546,"title":547,"description":548,"category":434,"date":500,"cover":549},"/blog/where-to-source-stock-to-resell","Where to source stock to resell: the 4 channels","Wholesaler by the kilo (€1 to 5 a piece), charity shop (€5 to 15), car boot sale, vintage import: costs, effort and margins compared. The margin is made at purchase.","/images/blog/ou-sourcer-pour-revendre-friperie-grossiste.webp",{"path":551,"title":552,"description":553,"category":439,"date":554,"cover":555},"/blog/become-vinted-pro-seller-status-2026","Pro seller on Vinted: badge or real status?","The app's \"Pro\" badge creates no legal status. A micro-entreprise (French sole-trader regime) is required as soon as you buy to resell. Thresholds and procedures for 2026.","2026-07-23","/images/blog/devenir-vendeur-pro-vinted-statut-2026.webp",{"path":557,"title":558,"description":559,"category":351,"date":554,"cover":560},"/blog/best-crosslisting-software-2026","Best multi-platform selling tools in 2026: a comparison","A 2026 comparison of multi-platform selling tools: the marketplaces each one covers, the audience it targets and the criteria for choosing by your need.","/images/blog/meilleur-logiciel-crosslisting-2026.webp",{"path":562,"title":563,"description":564,"category":351,"date":554,"cover":565},"/blog/crosslisting-sell-on-multiple-marketplaces","Selling on several marketplaces at once","Publish the same listing on Vinted, eBay, Leboncoin, Vestiaire Collective and Etsy at the same time: more visibility, without retyping each product page by hand.","/images/blog/crosslisting-vendre-sur-plusieurs-marketplaces.webp",{"path":567,"title":568,"description":569,"category":429,"date":554,"cover":570},"/blog/manage-hundreds-of-listings","Managing hundreds of listings without burning out","Beyond 100-150 listings, manual tracking breaks down. Organised stock, batch processing and automatic sync: the method for holding 200 to 500+ listings.","/images/blog/gerer-des-centaines-d-annonces.webp",{"path":572,"title":573,"description":574,"category":512,"date":554,"cover":575},"/blog/photos-that-sell","Photos that sell: the complete method","Natural light, a neutral background, the right angles and flaws shown honestly can double your views. The complete method to make every listing sell faster.","/images/blog/photos-qui-vendent-methode.webp",{"path":577,"title":578,"description":579,"category":434,"date":554,"cover":580},"/blog/price-to-sell-fast","Set the right price to sell fast (2026)","The right price: 50 to 80% of the new price depending on condition (20 to 50% off for luxury), based on completed sales, not live listings. Method and price-drop steps.","/images/blog/fixer-le-bon-prix-pour-vendre-vite.webp",{"path":582,"title":583,"description":584,"category":457,"date":554,"cover":585},"/blog/second-hand-market-france-2026-key-figures","The second-hand market in France in 2026","The French market is worth €12 to 14 billion and grows 12 to 20% a year. Vinted alone: €813m revenue in 2024, with sourced figures.","/images/blog/marche-seconde-main-france-2026-chiffres-cles.webp",{"path":587,"title":588,"description":589,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":590},"/blog/sell-books-on-ebay","Selling books on eBay: advantages and tips","eBay is the best place to sell rare books, first editions and collectable comics: international demand, auctions and ISBN listings. The method.","/images/blog/vendre-des-livres-sur-ebay.webp",{"path":592,"title":593,"description":594,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":595},"/blog/sell-books-on-leboncoin","Selling books on Leboncoin (2026)","No commission for private sellers: the best channel to clear a whole library in bundles, by in-person collection. Advantages, quota and tips.","/images/blog/vendre-des-livres-sur-leboncoin.webp",{"path":597,"title":598,"description":599,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":600},"/blog/sell-books-on-vinted","Selling books on Vinted: prices and method","Yes, Vinted has a real category for books, comics and manga, with no seller commission. Prices stay low per item: the right strategy is bundles.","/images/blog/vendre-des-livres-sur-vinted.webp",{"path":602,"title":603,"description":604,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":605},"/blog/sell-clothes-on-ebay","Selling clothes on eBay: fees and tips","eBay reaches an international audience that Vinted does not cover: sought-after brands, vintage and streetwear. Title, photos and shipping costs handled well.","/images/blog/vendre-des-vetements-sur-ebay.webp",{"path":607,"title":608,"description":609,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":610},"/blog/sell-clothes-on-etsy","Selling vintage clothes on Etsy","Etsy is the marketplace for vintage (20 years and older) and handmade, not for generic clothing. Real fees, SEO in English and storytelling.","/images/blog/vendre-des-vetements-sur-etsy.webp",{"path":612,"title":613,"description":614,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":615},"/blog/sell-clothes-on-leboncoin","Selling clothes on Leboncoin (2026)","No commission for private sellers and 30 million visitors a month. Why it is a real channel for clothing, the quota and tips.","/images/blog/vendre-des-vetements-sur-leboncoin.webp",{"path":617,"title":618,"description":619,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":620},"/blog/sell-clothes-on-vestiaire-collective","Vestiaire Collective: fees and commission","Vestiaire Collective charges 17% on items priced from €75 to €15,000, with flat fees outside that band, plus 3% in payment processing. How it works.","/images/blog/vendre-des-vetements-sur-vestiaire.webp",{"path":622,"title":623,"description":624,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":625},"/blog/sell-clothes-on-vinted","Selling clothes on Vinted: the guide","The number one second-hand fashion marketplace in France (23 million users), with no commission for private sellers. Why it is the most profitable reflex.","/images/blog/vendre-des-vetements-sur-vinted.webp",{"path":627,"title":628,"description":629,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":630},"/blog/sell-on-ebay-coming-from-vinted","From Vinted to eBay: fees and method 2026","Since 1 September 2026, eBay.fr no longer takes a commission from private sellers in the EEA. Plus: international reach, tech and collectables, with 150 free listings a month.","/images/blog/vendre-sur-ebay-quand-on-vient-de-vinted.webp",{"path":632,"title":633,"description":634,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":635},"/blog/vinted-algorithm-2026-sell-faster","Vinted algorithm 2026: sell faster","The Vinted algorithm ranks your listings on 5 signals: photo, complete product page, price, freshness and reputation. How to work each of them in 2026.","/images/blog/algorithme-vinted-2026-vendre-plus-vite.webp",{"path":637,"title":638,"description":639,"category":439,"date":554,"cover":640},"/blog/vinted-tax-2026-do-you-need-to-declare","Vinted taxes in 2026: do you need to declare?","Selling your personal belongings is not taxable, even if Vinted passes on your data from €2,000 or 30 sales (DAC7). Buying to resell is.","/images/blog/impots-vinted-2026-faut-il-declarer.webp",{"path":642,"title":643,"description":644,"category":174,"date":554,"cover":645},"/blog/vinted-vs-ebay-vs-leboncoin-where-to-sell-what","Vinted vs eBay vs Leboncoin: where to sell what","Vinted for fashion, eBay for international and collectables, Leboncoin for local and bulky items: the comparison of real fees and audiences.","/images/blog/vinted-vs-ebay-vs-leboncoin-ou-vendre-quoi.webp",1792208046746]